Contact Us

Contact us

Tennessee Press Association
Tennessee Press Service
TPA Foundation

412 N. Cedar Bluff Road
Suite 403
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone 865-584-5761
Fax 865-558-8687
info@tnpress.com

Staff Directory

E-mail sent to these addresses should not be considered personal and could be read by other employees of Tennessee Press Service, Inc.

Carol Daniels
Executive Vice President (TPS)
(865) 584-5761, Ext. 112
cdaniels@tnpress.com

Shelley picture

Shelley Davis
Sales and Marketing Director —Tennessee
(615) 801-4675
sdavis@tnpress.com

Ben Kass

(865) 584-5761, Ext. 109
bkass@tnpress.com

Rebecca McLeskey
Accounting Assistant
(865) 584-5761, Ext. 103
rmcleskey@tnpress.com

Robyn Gentile
Member Services Manager
(865) 584-5761, Ext. 105
rgentile@tnpress.com

Earl Goodman
Senior Media Buyer
(865) 584-5761, Ext. 110
egoodman@tnpress.com

Becky Moats
Networks Coordinator
(931) 905-4465
bmoats@tnpress.com

IMG_6773_1b_8x10_smoothed

Jason Davidson
National Sales Representative
(615) 712-0822
jdavidson@tnpress.com

Directions to Tennessee Press Association/Tennessee Press Service:

412 N. Cedar Bluff Road Suite 403 Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 584-5761

As of 8/20/16, we are located in West Knoxville off of Interstate 40’s Cedar Bluff exit.

We are in The Pinnacle Building located at 412 N. Cedar Bluff Road on the Fourth Floor.